Vidéos Motion Design

Nos vidéos vous aident à captiver votre audience en moins de 2 minutes.

Vidéo démo

Véhiculer l’information étape par étape. Que ce soit des instructions ou une approche éducative, la vidéo permet à votre public de suivre visuellement l’utilisation des fonctionnalités d’une plateforme, d’un logiciel ou d’une application mobile. Cela se traduit souvent par la reproduction d’un écran affichant les interfaces qu’un utilisateur devrait voir sur la vraie version pour naviguer et trouver les fonctionnalités principales afin d'utiliser le produit de façon optimale. Les démos peuvent également permettre de montrer l’utilisation et les fonctions d’un produit physique au travers d’illustrations animées. Les vidéos démos laisseront sans aucun doute un impact positif sur votre public.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

La vidéo explicative

La vidéo explicative peut vous servir d’argumentaire éclair pour rendre des idées complexes plus ludiques. Regarder une vidéo avec une piste audio et des visuels attrayants permet à votre public de se souvenir de vous plus facilement que s’il lisait un texte descriptif. Avec ou sans personnages animés, utilisez cet outil rapide, informatif et efficace pour interagir avec votre audience.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Vidéo infographique

Utilisez des infographies animées pour intéresser votre public jusqu’au bout. Les illustrations personnalisées véhiculent de l’information d’une manière plus ludique et favorisent sa rétention. Quand une image pertinente est associée à de l’information, nous en retenons 65% trois jours plus tard contre seulement 10% en l’absence d’éléments visuels. Toute sorte d’information peut être partagée dans une infographie animée, qu’il s’agisse de la publication des résultats d’une enquête, de statistiques d’un secteur d’activité ou des tendances de ce dernier …etc.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

La typographie en mouvement

Cette technique permet d’animer des phrases, des mots au rythme d’une piste audio ou d’une voix-off qui donne le rythme de la vidéo. C’est un outil visuel permettant de transmettre des messages simplement et de façon percutante. Animer des textes attire l’attention de l’audience et anime ses sens.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Marin's

Une vidéo motion design pour célébrer 20 ans d'innovations chez Marin's.

PLUS D’EXEMPLES

Retour à la vue d'ensemble des services

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

Motion Design

Our videos can help you attract more clients by capturing your audience’s interest in less than 2 minutes.

Demo Videos

Demo videos show your customers how something works, step by step. Whether this is an instruction demo or an educational approach, it allows your viewer to follow along visually as you show them how to use your platform, software or mobile app in full detail. This is usually done using a screencast, which displays the user interface a viewer can expect to see, where to navigate in order to find key features, and how to gain the most from the product. Demos can also be animated, and used to showcase the functions of a physical product. Commonly used to tackle Frequently Asked Questions ( FAQ’s) or to ontboard new customers and employees, a demo videos will no doubt create an outstanding brand experience.

Contact Us

Video Infographics

Use storytelling to take viewers on an engaging journey. Custom illustrations represent information in a way that is exciting and most importantly, memorable. When a relevant image is paired with information, people retain 65% of the information three days later, as opposed to retaining only 10% when there isn’t an associated visual. All kinds of information can be conveyed in a video infographic – findings from a report, industry stats and current trends, or high-level conclusions from research.

Contact Us

Explainer Videos

Quick and simple, explainer videos beautifully describe your business, product, or service in 2 minutes or less with 2 or 3 D animations. Use explainer video as an elevator pitch for your company - that turns complex ideas into intuitive explanations. Watching a video with both audio and visuals makes it easier for your viewers to remember you than if they were reading a text description. With or without animated characters, use this quick, informative and effective way to interact with your audience.

Contact Us

Kinetic Typography

Animation of sentences and words to the rhythm of a song or voice-over, which gives the video its pace. They are straightforward and clean; the text delivers the message and helps the viewer to focus and remember the information.

Contact Us

Marin's

A motion design video to celebrate 20 years of product innovation at Marin’s.

More Example

Get back to services overview

CONTACT US!